OrganisersSteering CommitteeScientific Committee

Communications Committee

ICICTE 2020 Steering Committee

Founder and Conference Director:

Nancy Pyrini, GREECE.


mobile: +30 693 694 99 66


Chair of the Scientific Committee and Communications Coordinator:

Dr Ġorġ Mallia, Head of the Media and Communications Department, Faculty of Media and Knowledge Sciences, University of Malta, MALTA.



Chair of the Communications Committee:

Dr Marcia Håkansson Lindqvist, Department of Education, Mid Sweden University, SWEDEN.



Conference Manager:

George Sarrigeorgiou, Technical Vocational, School of Markopoulo-Oropos, GREECE.



Evangeline Marlos Varonis, Office of Learning Technologies, Hiram College, USA.


Local Chair:

Nikos Angelis, Research Associate at Computer and Communication Systems Laboratory, University of the Aegean, GREECE.



Dr Alex Grech, Director, Commonwealth Centre for Connected Learning, Valletta, MALTA.


Dr Chris Barlow, Professor in Acoustics, School of Media, Arts and Technology, Southampton Solent University, Southampton, UNITED KINGDOM.


Dr Eleni Mangina, School of Computer Science and Informatics, University College Dublin, IRELAND.


Dr Aleksander Aristovnik, Faculty of Public Administration, University of Ljubljana, SLOVENIA.


Dr Costas Tsolakidis, Professor Emeritus, Department of Education, University of the Aegean GREECE.



© ICICTE 2019

ICICTE 2020 is organised by  the International Consortium for Educational Technology. The Steering Committee organises the conference on its behalf.


This page will also list the Scientific and Communications Committees. Please check back later.